AV Adapter


In Stock

Ships in 3-5 business days

AV Adapter for select Panasonic television models

Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Height (Inches)
    • Width (Inches)
    • Depth (Inches)
    • Weight (Pounds)


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic composite av adapter Great product at an in expensive price! Works very well, no complaints! October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to install, works like it suppose to, no problems. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parts Purchase Panasonic is very easy to deal with. This part I purchased was easy to find on the website and was shipped quickly. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why I do not have a clue why panasonic chose to handle this connection in this manner. There were no instructions and I had to keep plugging and unplugging until I found a way it worked. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Not sure it ever came when we bought the t.v. Seems they could have made a simpler hook up. Anyway, it came quick and works well. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less expensive than ebay Searched ebay and then went to Panasonic web site. It was cheaper to buy it here and I knew that it would be original and would work. It arrived carefully packaged and in a stiff cardboard box. Cables connected my old WII to the television with no issues. I would recommend going through Panasonic and not a 3rd party. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Fast service, well packaged. Half the cost compared to ebay and amazon. Love it October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Exactly what I needed and the price could not be beat. October 9, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T06:05:56.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_K2KYYYY00199, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>


Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 8:00 pm EST

You May Also Like

Panasonic USA