Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/SR-G18FG_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Auto Rice Cooker with Steaming Basket SR-G18FG

Details
SR-G18FG
Features
  • 10 Cups Uncooked Rice
  • One-Step Automatic Cooking
  • Keep Warm Feature
  • Non-Stick Coated Aluminum Pan
  • Included Accessories

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • DESIGN / SIZE
    • Uncooked Rice Capacity
    • Color
    • Inner Pan
    • Cover
    • PERFORMANCE
    • Cooking Type
    • Automatic Shutoff
    • Keep Warm Time
    • Indicator Light(s)
    • POWER
    • Supply
    • Cooking Setting
    • Keep Warm Setting
    • OTHER FEATURES
    • Accessories
    • Multi-Lingual O/I
    • DIMENSIONS W x D x H (in.)
    • WEIGHT
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

SR-G18FG is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is very good rice cooker. Simple to clean. Good luck.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect rice cooker this rice cooker is nice, clean, odorless and good quality.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fell for name and quality the machine cooks tasty rice, however, the boiling water comes out on the top of the plate and this is for cooking 2 cups of raw rice, I wonder if the boiling liquid will flow out when cooking say 5-6 cups. the quality is awesome, my previous fuzzy rice cooker ran for years until the non stick surface scratched.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rice cooker I have owned this for over 5 years and love it. It is easy to use, easy to clean and makes perfect rice everytime. I am SOOOO glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rice Cooker I have been using this for a very long time. It is easy to clean up. Plus it's great for a small counter!
Date published: 2010-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice, easy to use rice cooker from a well respected company.
Date published: 2010-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-01-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_SR-G18FG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

Owner's Manuals
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA