Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/RP-HT260_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Monitor Headphones with Comfortable Large Form Earpads

Details
RP-HT260
Features

Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Monitoring System, Large-Diameter 40mm/1-9/16" Driver Units and Comfortable Large Form Earpads

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Drive Unit (diam. in mm)
    • Impedance (ohm/1kHz)
    • Sensitivity (dB/mW)
    • Max. Input (mW)
    • Frequency Response (Hz-kHz)
    • Cord Length (ft./m.)
    • Plug Adaptor (6.3mm in diam.)
    • Plug Type
    • Magnet Type
    • Large Foam Earpads
    • Single-side Monitoring
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

RP-HT260 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good set for the Money I wanted a decent pair of over the ear headphones for goofing off on my Laptop and to convert into a cheap gaming headset. The sound is good, not great, but good, cups are comfortable. Only disappointment I had was the pasticy feel of rest of the set. The long cord is nice too.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with quality sound I fell in love with these headphones the moment I got them. I use them almost every day. They fit very comfortably on my ears. The sound is great for a relatively inexpensive pair of headphones.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones, long cable! I picked up a pair for $9.99 on sale and o think it was a great deal. Obviously these do not sound like a $300 pair but such low price they are great! I especially love that it has a really long cable so I can plug it into my computer under my desk!!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Loose Overall quality,sound,construction okay, but design of moving earphones annoying for this user.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recieved free with purchase of bluray player At first thought at receiving these headphones for free with the purchase of a bluray player, I would have to give them a pretty good rating. But after using these headphones for a while now (a couple of weeks) I would have paid the initial cost of them just for the quality of the product. I have used other headphones and will not use those headphones anymore because of the quality of sound that these headphones produce. My sister-in-law has a pair Dr. Dre Beats headphones and mine sound the same if not better than hers and she paid almost three times more for hers. All in all, I am highly impressed with these headphones and would recommend these to any body looking for a good set of headphones. As a side note, I used the online chat discussion with customer service and would like to praise them with answering all of my questions that I had about their product.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat for the Price I purchased this set from the PX while in Iraq. I paid $20 for them. At first I was thinking that they would last long enough till I got home. What a surprise I got when I opened them up. First was the long cord that made it so that I could lay in my bunk and listen to music on my computer 5 feet away. Next was the sound. You need to understand that everywhere there is the sound of power generaitors. These not being noise canceling did a great job of blocking out the outside world. As for sound quality, they are really good. I also have a set of Monster Turbine Pro earbuds that are supposed to be much better. Yeah, I don't think so. Only time they get used is for working out. This set of headphones is what is used anytime I'm wanting to enjoy my music at home.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-03-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_RP-HT260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic
Panasonic USA