Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/RP-HT260_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Monitor Headphones with Comfortable Large Form Earpads

Details
RP-HT260
Features

Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Monitoring System, Large-Diameter 40mm/1-9/16" Driver Units and Comfortable Large Form Earpads

Features

Monitor Headphones for Your Lifestyle

Whether you're working on music, movies, or news, these headphones have large-diameter drivers for your comfort and offer the professional-style features you need, including a single-sided monitoring system.

Features

  • Single-sided monitoring system
  • Large-diameter 40mm/1-9/16" Driver Units
  • Neodynium rare-earth magnet
  • Large Form Earpads

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Drive Unit (diam. in mm)
    • Impedance (ohm/1kHz)
    • Sensitivity (dB/mW)
    • Max. Input (mW)
    • Frequency Response (Hz-kHz)
    • Cord Length (ft./m.)
    • Plug Adaptor (6.3mm in diam.)
    • Plug Type
    • Magnet Type
    • Large Foam Earpads
    • Single-side Monitoring
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

RP-HT260 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good set for the Money I wanted a decent pair of over the ear headphones for goofing off on my Laptop and to convert into a cheap gaming headset. The sound is good, not great, but good, cups are comfortable. Only disappointment I had was the pasticy feel of rest of the set. The long cord is nice too.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with quality sound I fell in love with these headphones the moment I got them. I use them almost every day. They fit very comfortably on my ears. The sound is great for a relatively inexpensive pair of headphones.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones, long cable! I picked up a pair for $9.99 on sale and o think it was a great deal. Obviously these do not sound like a $300 pair but such low price they are great! I especially love that it has a really long cable so I can plug it into my computer under my desk!!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Loose Overall quality,sound,construction okay, but design of moving earphones annoying for this user.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recieved free with purchase of bluray player At first thought at receiving these headphones for free with the purchase of a bluray player, I would have to give them a pretty good rating. But after using these headphones for a while now (a couple of weeks) I would have paid the initial cost of them just for the quality of the product. I have used other headphones and will not use those headphones anymore because of the quality of sound that these headphones produce. My sister-in-law has a pair Dr. Dre Beats headphones and mine sound the same if not better than hers and she paid almost three times more for hers. All in all, I am highly impressed with these headphones and would recommend these to any body looking for a good set of headphones. As a side note, I used the online chat discussion with customer service and would like to praise them with answering all of my questions that I had about their product.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat for the Price I purchased this set from the PX while in Iraq. I paid $20 for them. At first I was thinking that they would last long enough till I got home. What a surprise I got when I opened them up. First was the long cord that made it so that I could lay in my bunk and listen to music on my computer 5 feet away. Next was the sound. You need to understand that everywhere there is the sound of power generaitors. These not being noise canceling did a great job of blocking out the outside world. As for sound quality, they are really good. I also have a set of Monster Turbine Pro earbuds that are supposed to be much better. Yeah, I don't think so. Only time they get used is for working out. This set of headphones is what is used anytime I'm wanting to enjoy my music at home.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-03-10
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_RP-HT260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

FAQs
  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA