Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/NN-T945SF_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Luxury Full-Size 2.2 Cu. Ft. Genius Countertop/Built-In Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology, Stainless NN-T945SF

Details
NN-T945SF
Features
  • 1250 Watts High Power
  • Inverter Technology
  • Inverter Turbo Defrost
  • One-Touch Sensor Cook and Reheat
  • Menu Action Screen (multi-lingual)

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Exterior Dimensions
      H x W x D (in.)
    • Cavity Dimensions
      H x W x D (in.)
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

NN-T945SF is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not satisfied I've had my microwave for only a few months and it is giving me problems with the door/start feature. It takes numerous tries to get the oven to start until I have to more forcefully shut the door.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor design door will not close, should have been recalled or addressed
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK - STAY AWAY This microwave looks nice and is large but it died after 13 months. Just after warranty expired. Do not buy this unit.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short lived microwave DO NOT GET THIS MICROWAVE. I bought only two years ago and I already have to replace it or pay for repairs. Its funny that right after the warranty expires my microwave brakes. The door sensor stopped working so the microwave wont work thinking the door is open when its closed. I have never has this problem with any other microwave but this one has issues. I am not the only one who had this problem a family member of mine has same the issue.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality Poor quality. Door fails after one year.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dead after two years Looked nice, had great features and easy to use. But it only lasted two years and we probably only used it about 15-20 minutes a day.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away from these microwaves Nice looking. Average features. However, very poor quality and design. The door latch / safety switch mechanism is mount on only one side to a flimsy piece of metal that is part of the body of the microwave itself. The metal bends every time the door is open and closed. Eventually, it bends too far and the safety switches don't engage so the microwave won't run. The metal can be bent back, but that only weakens it so it works for a little while before it needs bent back again. Each time it last less time. Sooner or later it will even break. The only fix would be to replace the entire case. Panasonic should recall or replace these units. I'll never buy another Panasonic appliance again.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Door latch - heed reviews! We purchased this model in April 2013 - it is now September 2014, and the door latch mechanism requires excessive force and multiple tries to latch properly. Shame on me for not heeding other reviews stating this problem last year - I thought for sure we could prevent latch issues just by using extra care. "Extra care" is not possible with such a hard-closing latch.The other features work well but become useless without a safe, reliable door latch. We will be purchasing a different brand if Panasonic will not produce a solution to this basic problem.
Date published: 2014-09-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_NN-T945SF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA