Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/MC-UL915_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

JetSpin Cyclone Bagless Upright Vacuum MC-UL915

Details
MC-UL915
Features
  • Vacuum more cleanly with jet-speed airflow and dirt removal
  • Ergonomic, adjustable handle reduces hand and arm fatigue
  • Powerful 12-amp motor delivers strong cleaning performance
  • Eliminate the hassle of vacuum bags with washable dust cup

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Color
    • FEATURES
    • Amperage
    • On/Off Switch Location
    • Performance Indicator
    • Wheels
    • Attachments
    • Air Turbine Attachment
    • Attachment Storage
    • Bare Floor Option
    • Carpet Height Adjustment
    • Cleaning Path
    • Cord Length
    • Cord Reel
    • Dirt Cup
    • Dirt Sensor
    • Handle Release Method
    • Handle Type
    • Headlight
    • PERFORMANCE
    • Agitator Style
    • Air System
    • Attachment Reach
    • Base Plate Material
    • Belt Change
    • Clean-Out Port
    • Dual Motor System
    • Edge Cleaning
    • Filter Type
    • Hose Type
    • Hose Swivel
    • Motor
    • Overload Protector
      (Belt Saver)
    • Opti-Flow Bag Chamber
      with Bag Caddy
    • QuickDraw On-Board Tools
    • SPECIFICATIONS
    • Belt Style
    • Replacement Belt
    • Bag Style
    • Replacement Bag
    • Bag Chamber Filter
    • Exhaust Filter
    • Limited Warranty
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

MC-UL915 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. Thank you for a reliable appliance.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good Bang for you Buck This is my second one of these Vacume Cleaners, I had the first one for about 5 years before it broke. At this price point that is what I have become accustomed to for a life span. I have owned a few other brands before this one and they were all a little more expensive and had less features. Which is why I purchased another one of these when my old one broke...
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRONG vacuum And I mean STRONG! This truly seems like one of those vacuums professional cleaning services use. It is so powerful, it can "eat" your carpet. It is heavy, it is noisy, it is big. If you are looking for something light and maneuverable - don't bother. But if you want your house to be clean this is the man for the job! It is easy to empty, although the quick empty hatch is a bit messy. I would rather open it and clean. Easy to disassemble and wash. Long wire. Very functional, long telescope pipe. the rubber-extendable pipe is kind of hard to stretch but maybe this way it's going to last longer. So far so good. Does its job very well!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vacuum! Even though this unit is made of plastic, just like ever single other vacuum made, it is very very heavy and durable! The thing picks up stuff you wouldn't imagine was in your carpet. Works really well on hardwood floors as well. I enjoy the switch to change from bare floors to carpet activating the brush. Also the automatic floor height is a HUGE time saver and plus when using this!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have purchased this VC after reviewing many other products in the price range. I am extremely satisfied. It cleans very thoroughly. You can wash so it does not get clogged! The only con is that I am constantly loosing one attachment because it does not have a special place on the 'body' of the VC to attach. So I am constantly in search of that attachment. I know, with better organizing I would have always tracked it down in time :) but, Panasonic, please do make the next generation better by clicking it in one place with the rest of the equipment. In short, I love this product, as any other Panasonic!
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Not easy to handle, pulls sideways on my carpet. Have to lift it to move it and it is very heavy. Always needs to be emptied and washed out. I don't like the bag less vac. I loved my old Panasonic upright, Need to go back to that. My pet died so I don't need this heavy vac.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vacuum! This is a feature packed quality multi-cyclonic vacuum. The only vacuum that I've seen with a fully washable dirt container and cyclonic chamber. Which is really nice for pet owners like myself.
Date published: 2011-06-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MC-UL915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

Owner's Manuals
FAQs
  • Why is there no more suction from my vacuum?
    Check the following:
    1. Ensure that the dust bin is not clogged or full. If so clear the clogged area or empty the bin.
    2. Check the hose for damage or holes. Replace the hose if needed.
    3. Ensure that the hose is inserted fully.
    4. Ensure that the filters are clean.
  • Why did my agitator brush stop spinning in my vacuum?
    Ensure that the belt is not broken. If the belt is broken, replace it. If the belt is not broken and is installed correctly, the vacuum would require servicing. You can locate the closest service center by clicking here.
  • Why does the vacuum become extremely hot and shut off after five minutes?
    1. Ensure that there are no clogged areas
    2. Change the filter
    3. Check the hose.

    If the issue persists, the vacuum would require servicing. You can locate the closest service center by clicking here.
  • How can I get my Panasonic product repaired/serviced or check status of an item I'm having repaired/serviced?
    For: TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, and Massage Chairs:

    Setup Repair/Service: Click here for the Panasonic service locator.

    Check Repair/Service Status: To check status of your repair you will need to contact the service center the repair was set up with.

    For repairs and exchanges:
    Consumer Portable Audio Products
    Consumer Audio Systems
    Consumer DVD Products
    Consumer DVD Recorder Products
    Consumer Digital Still Cameras
    Consumer Camcorders
    Consumer Small Appliances
    Consumer Shavers
    Consumer Telephones
    Consumer Power Tools:

    Setup Service: Click here to submit a repair request. Be sure to have your model number directly from your device and include any hyphens or suffixes ex. DMR-EZ48VK.

    -OR-

    Ship your product to:

    Panasonic Factory Service Center
    4900 George McVay Drive
    Suite B; Door-12
    McAllen, TX 78503

    Please include your name, address, telephone number, email address, copy of your purchase receipt (for warranty service), and a description of what is wrong with the unit. Freight collect shipments will not be accepted.

    Panasonic is not responsible for damage that occurs in transit. All contents should be packaged for safe travel to the service center. Customer should use a reputable small package shipping company that is able to provide a package tracking number and insurance (if customer should so desire to insure their package).

    Units that are abused, damaged, infested with insects, have corrosion, etc. will be placed out-of-warranty.

    Check Repair/Service Status:

    Once your unit arrives at the facility, you may contact us for status at:

    or If you submitted a repair request on the Panasonic Shop site click here, log into your account and click "Check Repair Status" located in the left hand menu.

    -OR-
    Email: panacare@us.panasonic.com
    Note: Please reference your Service Job number when contacting via email. You will be contacted if there is any cost you are responsible for.
LOAD MORE FAQs
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm EST
Panasonic USA