overview

Arc3 3-Blade Shaver w/ Auto Cleaner ES-LT71-S

Details
ES-LT71-S
Features
  • 3-blade cutting system delivers a quick, smooth shave
  • Stainless-steel foils follow facial contours for closeness and comfort
  • Pivoting shaver head glides effortlessly over face, chin, jaw and neck
  • Linear motor maintains peak performance throughout battery life
  • Use dry or in the shower with wet/dry convenience
  • Automatic cleaning and charging station, sonic vibration cleaning mode
  • Built-in pop-up trimmer, travel pouch included
  • Compatible accessories: WES9013PC, WES9087PC, WES9068PC, WES035P

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Adjustable Pivot Action Head
    • Motor Speed
    • Inner Blade Angle
    • Floating Blade System
    • Power Source
    • Charging Time
    • Wet/Dry
    • Pop-up Trimmer
    • Shaves per Charge (3 min./1 shave)
    • Replacement Foil
    • Replacement Blade
    • Replacement Set
    • Accessories
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

ES-LT71-S is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I have tried every brand electric razor under the sun and have always come back to Panasonic. So when my 10 year old Panasonic razor, that still works flawlessly by the way, began losing its ability to hold a charge, I immediately chose to replace it with a new Panasonic. This one happened to be on sale and included the charging/cleaning station. It is amazing how far the technology has developed in the last 10 years even with electric razors. This razor cuts close and comfortably. It does not irritate my face and is effortless to clean and maintain. Love it and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shaver The shaver works well. Almost as close as a blade. The wet/dry feature make it easy to clean and the auto cleaning station works well. The cleaning packs are cheaper and last longer than Braun, which is nice. I also like the shut off lock for travel. Best electric shaver I have had thus far.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice Shaver I have had a Norelco shaver for years and it was time to find a replacement. Amazon had a great deal on this one. It has some great features and gets a decently close shave, but I was expecting it to be a little closer and not have to go over the same areas over and over again. Overall good, but I expected it to be better.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Shaver This shaver is very easy to use! The multiple settings on the charger allow for quick drying if you wash it yourself
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought I had bought Braun and returned back after a while. Due to its performance, I never thought of buying another electric shaver for several years. However due to pricey Gillette fusion, I purchased electric shaver ES-LT71-S . It took 1 week to adjust. However with Lectric shave, the performance improved so much. I felt, I should've purchased this long time ago. I don't like the cleaning system which is somewhat inferior. I am manually cleaning and drying automatically. Some spots especially under the chin above neck are bit tricky to shave.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Braun Very happy with the product. It shaves cleaner than Braun / Phillips.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Close, sometimes I've had 5 of the Panasonic triple foil shavers. This most recent iteration of the series (for me anyway) is full featured and has everything I want. The cleaner does a good job and leaves it fresh feeling. The only issue I have with it is that I only sometimes get a smooth shave, despite going over the same areas multiple times. I don't have irritation or knicks, which also makes me think that it's not as close as the last few. Battery life is excellent. One charge could do 7 shaves.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time with electric razor For first time electric razor was different from my single blade razor. But being on cumin so as not to cut my self and bleed a lot, it was told to me by my Doctor to get an electric razor so Being Panasonic having great items which are every where in my home I thought I would try it. The only problem I have is that the slide button for holding and releasing head tilting mobility should have been laced on front like the on off button is placed as I keep hitting it and locking it on non-movement. But other than that I like how well it can shave. As my Daughter put it ( my face after cutting feels like a soft smooth babies butt ) I would recommend this to anyone needing a good close shave without any cut bleeding's from regular razors. Keep it up Panasonic!!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_ES-LT71-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Accessories

SEE ALL ACCESSORIES

Support

Owner's Manuals
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm EST
Panasonic USA