overview

Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer with Light ER421KC

Details
ER421KC
Features
  • Trim nose hair and detail eyebrows with dual-edge blades
  • Hypo-allergenic, stainless-steel blades trim cleanly
  • Spot hard-to-find hairs with bright, built-in light
  • Use dry or in the shower with wet/dry convenience
  • 100% washable -- cleans in seconds under running water
  • Battery-operated

Features

Built-in Light

A bright, focused light to see those hard-to-find stray hairs that would otherwise be missed.

 

Hypo-Allergenic Stainless Steel Blades

Curved, hypo-allergenic stainless steel blades are used that leave the proper amount of hairs for natural filtering.

 

Wet-Dry Operation

For use in the shower and easy cleaning

 

 

Battery Operated

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Power Source
    • Operating Time
    • Wet/Dry
    • Blade Type
    • Built-in Light
    • Accessories
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

ER421KC is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good produceds and bad customer service I have a lot of your products because you back up your product and your customer service personnel was very helpful. I called your customer service to check if I can find an answer for my question .Whay the nose hair trimmer is not cuting the hair? I used the trimer for few times and it did work fine.The operator hanged the line .I tried one more time , anthor operator hanged the line again . Till now I have no answer because your customer service have no courtesy to waste time with small items of your products.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jandy Discover and remember how to open to replace the batteries, and this does a great job of clipping. Keeps nose and ears presentable.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Panasonic doesn't disappoint I had a similar Panasonic ear, nose and hair trimmer that worked great for years. The bee one is good, but not as powerful as the older model. Regardless, Panasonic is the leader for this type of grooming tool.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little clipper. Size makes it great for traveling.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product Pricing was very good, looks like a quality product that works very well.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Best of the type I've used, great product, great price and delivery.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a great product This is the second of these I have purchased. The first lasted over 3 years. Very smooth, and cuts cleanly. Never an uncomfortable feeling. I wish it were sold with 1 or 2 additional replacement 'blades'.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than scissors I have used scissors for years. Find myself getting cut often. Also, there are times where it is hard to get those few hairs that go different directions. This does the job. Not sure if it is good thing or not, but it runs on one AA battery, instead of being rechargeable. Still I find it useful and would buy it again.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ER421KC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

Owner's Manuals
FAQs
  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA