Images WES035P, , HeroImage
overview

HydraClean™ Cartridges

Details
WES035P

In Stock

Ships in 3-5 business days
Features

HydraClean™ refill cartridges for select Panasonic Shaving Systems

  • Keeps shaver blades lubricated, sanitized, and fresh
  • One cartridge lasts up to 30 cleanings (or 60 days)
  • 3 per pack
  • Compatible with: ES-LV81-K
$14.99
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for Panasonic accessories After searching the web, I purchased the WES035P HydraClean Cartridges from the Panasonic website, where I found the lowest price and greatest value with free shipping as an unexpected bonus! This is where I will purchase any needed accessories in the future for my ES-LV81-K shaver. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Excellent Value The Panasonic Store has the best prices on Panasonic products. I purchased the cleaning cartridge Model: WES035P and the Panasonic Store had the best price compared to other web sites costing as much as 2 to 3 times higher in price. Furthermore, their check out time is excellent and I would refer them to anyone in need of Panasonic products and accessories. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shave twice daily with no excessive irritation. I have sleep apnea and must shave twice daily to assure a good leak proof fit on my face. I use two separate razors, with the Panasonic Wet/Dry used at night followed by cleaning in their system. I use a Phillips Norelco Arcitek each morning, which gives me a good clean shave with out major irritation, which I credit to two shaving head types. These accessories allow me to keep the Panasonic in very good condition and clean at all times. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy delivery I bought this item as a gift before Christmas, and the time between purchase & receipt of the item was very quick. Panasonic did an excellent job of getting this item out to me in plenty of time. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth shave again Good for the price, package contains 3 cartridges. I noticed difference between soap and cartridge. After washing with regular soap shave is not smooth. By using this cartridge shaving is smooth again. There is sure some difference. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shaver Ok, this replaces another shaver that just quite suddenly. So far I like it. The cartridges last 30 days....whether you use it or not , so just use it every day. i pre rinse to get majority of hair off then clean. My water is soft so no calcium build up. My month has not reached the end so don't know what its like changing out everything...will see. So far the shaver gives a great shave and thats where its at for me. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Automatic clean.& lube I use this cartridge on my Panasonic ES-LA93 razor to clean & lube the foils in one operation. My razor is always ready to go! Unit runs well without drag or burn. Cartridge lasts well past use date. I'm very happy with it. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The nature of the product and its use make it difficult if not impossible to honestly evaluate its performance. August 27, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T13:19:51.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_WES035P, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Panasonic USA