overview

Arc3 3-Blade Wet/Dry Washable Shaver ES8103S

Details
ES8103S
Features
  • 3-blade cutting system delivers a quick, smooth shave
  • Stainless-steel foils follow facial contours for closeness and comfort
  • Pivoting shaver head glides effortlessly over face, chin, jaw and neck
  • Linear motor maintains peak performance throughout battery life
  • Use dry or in the shower with wet/dry convenience
  • 100% washable, features sonic vibration cleaning mode
  • LCD display, built-in pop-up trimmer, travel pouch included
  • Compatible accessories: WES9013PC, WES9087PC, WES9068PC
$79.99 $63.99

In Stock

/
Ships in 1-3 business days
Product Actions
Add to cart options
$79.99 $63.99

Features

What's in the Box

Wet/Dry Washable

Enjoy the convenience of dry operation of use with foam or gel for a pampering, silky-smooth shave.

100% Waterproof

Rinses clean under running water

3-Blade Cutting System

For a fast, smooth & close shave

Multi-Flex™ Pivoting Head

Conforms to neck and jaw area

Fast, Linear Motor Drive

The fast, linear motor drive delivers a smoother, cleaner shave.

Multi-fit Arc Foil

Follows the contours of your face for efficient coverage and incredible support

Nanotech™ Blades

30-degree inner blades featuring nanotechnology cut the hair at its base for a close shave

Pop-up Trimmer

The pop-up trimmer is great for grooming your moustache or sideburns. Just pop up when ready to use and tuck away when you're finished.

10-Stage Illuminated Liquid Crystal Display (LCD)

A 10-stage meter indicated LCD battery status and charge indicator plus cleaning reminder to keep your blades fresh.

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Adjustable Pivot Action Head
    • Motor Speed
    • Inner Blade Angle
    • HydraCleanTM System
    • Patented High Speed Linear Motor
    • Turbo Cleaning Mode
    • Floating Blade System
    • Power Source
    • Charging Time
    • 5-Minute Quick Charge
    • Wet/Dry
    • Washable (Rinses Clean)
    • Full Width Trimmer
    • Pop-up Trimmer
    • Charging System
    • Automatic Voltage Conversion
    • Shaves per Charge (3 min./1 shave)
    • Induction Charger
    • LCD/LED Battery Monitor
    • Low Battery Indicator
    • Counter Directional Inner Blades
    • Center Slit Blade
    • Stainless Steel Foil
    • Replacement Foil
    • Replacement Blade
    • Replacement Set
    • Accessories
    • New Curve Design
    • Ultra-thin Stainless Steel Foil
    • Precisely Angled Inner Blades
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

ES8103S is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a Close Shave This shaver gives a close shave. It's intended for shaving everyday so if you have a lot of hair, use another shaver and then use this shaver each day to maintain. It doesn't pull hairs and the battery lasts me about 12-15 days. I use it everyday for about 2-3 minutes.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shave I bought this to replace a Norelco rotary shaver that I've used for 5 years. If this one lasts as long it'll be an excellent shaver, it already shaves closer and in less time than the previous one.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied This is the best electric shaver I've owned because it gives a great shave, I don't have to leave it in charger or cleaning station and I can conveniently take it on trip for two weeks.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mediocar shaver i bought this Arc 3 as a replacement for my ES2262A wet/dry shaver, mainly because i couldn't find a replacement battery for it. i got 7 years excellent service from the ES2262A . the Arc 3 is barely an adequate replacement for the other model. the ES 2262A was the very best razor i have ever owned. the Arc 3 is ok but it doesn't come close in quality and longevity that was built in the ES2262A model by any means. the blades are only good for about 3 to 4 months with course beard hair, where the other model would go 1-2 years before they needed replacing. And the price of the Arc is nearly double the price was of the other shaver. It is adequate for light beards and moderate use. It isn't a bad shaver but it is way over priced for the use you will get out of it.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but... Overall this is a very good shaver. I have had mine for almost 3 years and the charge still holds up for at least 7-10 days of regular shaving. The blades need to be changed out about every 6 months for (I have sensitive skin), where other shavers I could go closer to a full year. The replace blades are cheaper than others I have had. The shaver has some issues with hair around moles/bumps under the jaw.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used other electric shaver in the past. plug or battery operated for a quick shave for work & if I waned to get close to my Lady it was always a blade or no honey. With this cordless wet/dry shaver it is just like using a blade when I use it wet and it is very quiet to me & my Lady and I can still talk while I'm using it that's how quiet it is. It came already charged up & I used it for 16 days before having to charge it up again.. SO VERY EASILY TO CLEAN .. The pivot head is soft I mean just right or you can LOCK IT UP with a flip of the button... I am 54 yrs old my beard comes in very thick This is the best shaver I have used & now my Lady says over here HONEY kisses
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest shaver I recently purchased this shaver on the recommendation of my brother. I switched from a norelco. I used to only shave once a week due to the problems the norelco would cause with my face. the process used to take me 45 minutes. First, i would use a long-hair trimmer, then lather up and shave. I could never get everything, and even on my best shaves, you could still feel and see the stubble. Now, I shave 3-4 times per week. The whole process takes 5-10 minutes, is completely painless, and i have not had such a smooth face for years. It is very easy to clean, and charges amazingly quickly. 1 hour from empty to full, versus the 4 hours my old shaver took. also, my old shaver could only be used plugged in, or it did not have enough juice to cut my beard. this one has more than enough power to shave 4-6 times with one charge. I am very happy with my shaver!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It perform what it is intended. The only comment I have is that even after washing, there is some smell from the shaver. The shaver heats after using for a short time.
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_ES8103S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

Owner's Manuals
FAQs
  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA