Hair, Beard and Body Trimmer Wet/Dry ER2403K

  • Trim cleanly with high-performance stainless steel blades
  • 5 precision settings for perfect hair length
  • Use dry or in the shower with wet/dry convenience
  • 100% washable -- cleans in seconds under running water
  • Maintenance kit included
  • Battery-operated
  • Compatible with: WER9606P

In Stock

Ships in 3-5 business days
Product Actions
Add to cart options


Quick-Set 5 Position Guide

Shapes your beard beautifully whether you prefer it short, medium-length, or long.

High-Performance Blade

Spring-loaded high-performance stainless steel blades require no user adjustment.

Wet/Dry Cordless Operation

Use the trimmer in corded mode, or remove the cord completely and enjoy cordless convenience.

All-in-One Hair, Beard & Body trimmer

Convenience of a complete body grooming system

Slim Ergonomic Design

Easy to maneuver and great size for travel

SpecificationsExpand All

    • Power Source
    • Operating Time
    • Ergonomic Grip
    • Washable (for easy cleaning)
    • Hair Length Adjustments
    • Wet/Dry
    • Ergonomic Curved Design
    • Cutting Length Adjustment
    • Cutting Length
    • Replacement Blade
    • Accessories
    • 5-Position Dial
    • Pop-up Thinner
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight
    • UPC


Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better body hair trimmers The motor is smooth, quiet and torquey. Nice size and easily cleaned under running tap water. The only cons is the plastic shaver body does not have any texture, and it can get slippery, especially when it's wet. I dropped it a few time, but it still works, so it's durable. I plan to put some rubber adhesive tape around the body for better grip. The AA batteries last long time. I would definitely recommend this. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Use it for hair cutting. Batter life is more than 1.5 hrs. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome trimmer bought 2 of them . trims close , just the way i like my beard trimmed . July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair, Beard and Body Trimmer Wet/Dry ER2403K Excellent quality product. I recommend Panasonic products over others as they are well Engineered and made to last, unlike other Electric or Electronic products who do not allocate funds towards their quality Control during production/manufacturing June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Easy to use, light & get the job done! I'm loving it! April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good I like this product, but it does not shave close enough. The level 1 is not close enough for a very short shave. That is my only problem with it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Trimmer ever I love this trimmer and use it twice a week, very good quality own it for about 2 years now and just replaced the blades. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but could be better Trimming is okay, but it does not trim close enough on my beard. Quality is pretty good. July 12, 2011
  • 2016-10-26 T05:57:52.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_ER2403K, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>


  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA