Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/ER-GB40-S_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$

 

somewhere.com

Promotions
      overview

      Precision Hair and Beard Trimmer ER-GB40-S

      Details
      ER-GB40-S
      Features
      $49.99 $39.99

      In Stock

      /
      Ships in 3-5 business days
      Product Actions
      Add to cart options
      $49.99 $39.99

      Features

      Wet/Dry Washable

      Trims either wet or dry for easy, cordless operation at the sink or in the shower.

      Water Drain

      Allows water to flow freely through the unit, for quick and easy maintenance.

      Adjustable Dial

      Adjustable dial has 19 settings from 1-10mm to easily trim hair to desired length.

      Charger

      The indicator lamp glows red while charging.

      SpecificationsExpand All

      • MORE DETAILS
        • Wet/Dry
        • Power Source
        • Charging Time
        • Ergonomic Grip
        • Adjustment Dial
        • Washable (for easy cleaning)
        • Ergonomic Curved Design
        • Cord/Cordless Operation
        • Replacement Blade
        • Dimensions (H x W x D)
        • Weight
        • UPC
      LOAD MORE

      Reviews

      ER-GB40-S is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Razor, need a new blade Have had this product for a while now love it! need a new replacement blade had its out of stock everywhere! someone, please restock!
      Date published: 2016-09-27
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but where are the replacement blades? After a year or so of use it starts cutting rough. I need a new glad attachment. They used to be sold here but no more. And they're impossible to find anywhere else. So if you buy this know that you'll need to buy on every year or so unless they make the blade available again.
      Date published: 2016-07-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Trimmer What was I thinking? I bought a cheaper, no name trimmer on Groupon and I got what I paid for. I then ordered this Panasonic to make up for my mistake and it is perfect: stylish, very quiet, easy to use, trims well -- and barely more expensive than the cheap trimmer I bought and have already discarded. Many settings to get just the perfect length beard, allows for precise trimming around edges, and can be used in water. Perfect!
      Date published: 2016-03-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great trimmer This is the fourth beard trimmer I have had and by far the best. It is quiet, easy to use and it works beautifully.
      Date published: 2016-03-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice engineering This is a solid product. I have been using it for a few months now. As an engineer, I can say that these folks did a great job with design, materials, user needs, and ease of maintenance. Happy!
      Date published: 2016-02-23
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent hair trimmer, but . . . Panasonic makes excellent hair trimmers that cut well, are easy to use, and provide great results. I would rate it much higher except for its lack of one key feature. My first Panasonic hair trimmer was the model ER-CA35 with a universal voltage adapter built-in. I used it while traveling abroad on many occasions. Now Panasonic offers only the ER-GB40 in the same price range and with all the features of the ER-CA35 except for universal voltage. I feel like they have downgraded the product.
      Date published: 2016-02-19
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my beard and 'stache in shape I have been using this device for months now, and it does a good job with little fuss. The instructions on oiling the trimmer are a little vague. It is difficult to tell where to put the 3 drops from the pictogram on the unit. And, is it really necessary to oil it after each use? The plastic trimmer is easy to set for the length you want to trim your beard. The clipper is good, but must be used upside down (not intuitive!), and does not clip stray hairs to make outlines like a razor blade can make. It gives a feeling of durability, which is what I wxpect from Panasonic.
      Date published: 2016-02-17
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again I have owned Panasonic electric shavers for 30+ years. The delivery time was excellent, but after that I don't have much good to say.. This shaver requires a THIRTY hour charge time? And the book says 30 while the shaver itself says 20. Strike one. Then the trimming experience itself. It clogs up so fast I find myself cleaning it out every 1-2 minutes. Strike two.. Then the adjustment foil itself. Figured out RIGHT away that one has to be VERY delicate with the adjustments or I just know that it will break. Strike three. It's not as user friendly as I thought it would be. I will be contacting Panasonic asap...I ordered this on 2/10/16-Got it on 2/13. Used it ONCE on 2/14. Lousy experience overall.
      Date published: 2016-02-14
      • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_20
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
      • cp_1, bvpage1
      • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_66
      • loc_en_US, sid_ER-GB40-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_panasonic

      Support

      Owner's Manuals
      How To Guided Tutorials
      FAQs
      • What support content is available for my product?

        Click on a link below that interests you the most:

        • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

        • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

        • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

        • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

        • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

        • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
      CONTACT INFORMATION
      Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
      Operating hours:
      Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
      Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
      Panasonic USA