Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/PNLC1029ZS_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Handset Charger

Details
PNLC1029ZS

In Stock

Ships in 3-5 business days
Features

Handset Charger

$12.99
Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Height (Inches)
    • Width (Inches)
    • Depth (Inches)
    • Weight (Pounds)
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by missing part The product works fine, but I was surprised that the extension cord was not included. Fortunately, because this was a replacement, I was able to use the old one. Buyers should be made aware of this before purchasing. July 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lasted only 2 years Just bought this replacement charger, and it is working fine. The reason why I bought the replacement charger is that the original charger failed after just 2 years. Hopefully, this one will last longer. July 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Handset Charger This is the second time in 6 months that I had to replace this charger. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT Needed a replacement. Works great. I would recommend. March 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and the product is exactly what I needed. Works great! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed and expected Just like the original.Now I am making this review longer just to make you happy. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product and service We bought the pfhone with four handsets several years ago. They have been fine till now. Two of the chargers stopped working one after the other and one handset required new rechargeable batteries. We ordered them all from Panasonic and all were delivered post paid within a week. Everything is now working fine. We were especially impressed with their service. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solved the problem Item arrived quickly; solved the problem of a non-charging cordless telephone. I hope it lasts longer than the original equipment did. January 6, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T06:33:24.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNLC1029ZS, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST

You May Also Like

Panasonic USA