Images PNLC1029ZS, , HeroImage

Handset Charger


In Stock

Ships in 1-3 business days

Handset Charger

Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Height (Inches)
    • Width (Inches)
    • Depth (Inches)
    • Weight (Pounds)


Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Replaced older item that no longer worked I searched for this item, a Panasonic headset charger, online but utimately found it on the company's own website, ordered it and received it with no problems and . . . it works great! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The handset charger fixed our issue...Great having all phones working... October 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short life span for this product This product was part of a phone system I received about 14 months ago. The original item only lasted a little over a year. From the other reviews, you seem to have a very poor quality item. A longer warranty period should be considered. This experience is not conducive to my considering Panasonic products in the future. October 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality product Very disappointed. This is the second charger to fail in 18 months. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Website not very helpful The website was not very precise in determining the correct replacement part number, calling technical support easily identified the correct part. Technical specs on the part dimensionsare not accurate. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I'm glad it works now , I though it was the adaptor but it was not so I got the base and now it works fine. Thank you, August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic Individual Phone Charger My charger stopped working for one of my phones and I ordered from the Panasonic. It was a reasonable price, easy to order and was delivered within one week of ordering. Very satisfied. August 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Handset failures This is the third handset charger we have had to replace out of the 4 remote phones in the package. First 2 occurred under warranty but the third was 3 months outside the warranty so we had to pay for it. There is an obvious problem with the quality of this part and the customers should not have to pay for for this defective product design. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:21:14.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNLC1029ZS, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>


Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 12pm-5pm EST

You May Also Like