Images HHR-P104A, , HeroImage
overview

Cordless Telephone Battery, Type 29 

Details
HHR-P104A

In Stock

Ships in 1-3 business days
Features

Replacement battery for select Panasonic Cordless Telephones

         

  • TYPE 29    
  • 2.4GHz / 5.8GHz GigaRange
  • Ni-MH , 3.6V, 830mAh
$19.95
Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Chemistry
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight
    • UPC 073096400801
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model: HHR-P104A Replaced my old phone battery, easy to do, phone working again, battery arrived in a few days after order; no shipping charge. I was thrilled with the service. If the battery dies in my other phone, I will order again. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied The product works for my use of it.thank you good service. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price for common Panasonic landline phone batteries, which need replacing more often than one might think. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but important item Our phone/answering machine is 25 years old but worked fine until battery died. If couldn't get a new battery would have to purchase new system. Got new battery quick and easy and nit too expensive to keep old system working. Thanks November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect replacement Batteries were exact replacement for OEM batteries. Good value, quick delivery, November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent product, no shipping charge and fast,price was right. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic Equals Quality Panasonic batteries outlast any generic brand that we have used in the past in terms of conversational endurance. Panasonic batteries can last for 6 hours of conversation versus the generics which last only 3 - 4 hours. In fact, I have purchased other Panasonic products over the decades (i.e., tape recorders, radios) and theirs have always been of high quality and durability. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phone Battery Needed a new battery for my 10 year old Panasonic phone. Went online, plugged in the item number and within a few days my new battery arrived. Very easy and efficient. October 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T09:16:36.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHR-P104A, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Panasonic USA