Images HHR-4DPA, , HeroImage
overview

Cordless Telephone Battery

Details
HHR-4DPA

In Stock

Ships in 1-3 business days
Features

Replacement battery for select Panasonic Cordless Telephones

  • Ni-MH, 1.2v, 700mAh
$9.95
Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Size
    • Capacity
    • Compatible Phone Types
    • Chemistry
    • UPC 073096401105
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Panasonic Batteries Just what the doctor ordered. It fixed my problem. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic batteries I am using my batteries in the phone and handsets now but can you tell me how long they should last. I want to make sure I have replacement batteries when the others don't work. Thank you Please respond April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best purchase It was delivered in time and I was satisfied completely of quality and functionality. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Need that, I Need change the bacteries, twice a year. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service I had problems with my portable phone that left my calls fade in and out so the customer service advised me that the batteries probably needed changed . I ordered the correct one's and now the phone works fine. The free shipping was unbelievably fast . When I need to order any more batteries I will definitely order from them . February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product and excellent service. The product is very nice and the service is excellent. Highly recommended to to whoever need this battery. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very prompt! I will purchase all my batteries from now own, from this company. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by panasonic rechargable phone batteries The batteries were exactly what my phone needed and I received them speedily. December 9, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T06:20:46.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHR-4DPA, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 12pm-5pm EST
Panasonic USA