Images HHR-4DPA, , HeroImage
overview

Cordless Telephone Battery

Details
HHR-4DPA

Back Order

Estimated Ship date: 5-7 business days
Features

Replacement battery for select Panasonic Cordless Telephones

  • Ni-MH, 1.2v, 700mAh
$9.95
Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Size
    • Capacity
    • Compatible Phone Types
    • Chemistry
    • UPC 73096401105
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very prompt! I will purchase all my batteries from now own, from this company. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by panasonic rechargable phone batteries The batteries were exactly what my phone needed and I received them speedily. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Great purchase! I went to several stores to find batteries for my phone. These batteries did not work well. Even the phone told me don't use these batteries. My calls were dropping and I thought I might have to replace my phone, but I found these batteries online from Panasonic and my phones are working fine! December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly recomended Excellent product and service at good price. The shipping and follow up of order is totally sanctified. Buying from Panasonic is reliable and easy. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Exactly what I needed These batteries were spot on and of high quality. In addition, they were not too expensive. Thanks! November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and free shipping! I always order my phone batteries from Panasonic.They are the same as the original batteries that came with my Panasonic Dect 6 phone several years ago and are cheaper than generic batteries at the local electronic store.With free shipping this price can't be beat! October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Impressed by very speedy free shipping. Ordered these batteries and had them just a few days later. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 battery order ordered on line. website easy to use. shipped immediately. excellent cservice September 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:39:43.965-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHR-4DPA, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 12pm-5pm EST
Panasonic USA