Images KX-TCA430, , HeroImage


Telephone Headset


In Stock

Ships in 1-3 business days

Telephone Headset for Panasonic Dect 6.0 Phones

Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight


Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good set This is a pretty good set for the money. Best of all, it's hands free without resorting to speaker phone. Sound quality is much better than speaker phone, esp. since I have a bit of hearing loss. Good value. November 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Easy to Use I purchased the product because I could find one to work wit my phone anywhere else. They are easy to use as they are plug and play. The only problem I have had is that people I am speaking with say I am talking really loud so I need to learn to speak softly when using these. November 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Good Product I found that I had limited resources that would fit the phone after ordering a head set from a different company the plug would not fit into this phone and when I tried to find an adapter to make it work was told that that size of plug is now obsolete so I figure it wasn't worth the hassle of trying to get something else to work with this phone and just came back & ordered one from Panasonic that I know would work. November 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 wast of money I hope I will be able to return this item-- the audio quality is so atrocious it is useless. I was unable to hear phone conversations with this headset because the volume was so low. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KX-TCA430 Review Stellar headset. I've used many different brands of the years and this is noticeably better. I can hear conversations clearly and I'm told by my other that my voice on their end is like I'm in the room with them. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Head Set No more dropping the phone when talking to customers. The sound is wonderful, the quality great, and my staff now all want to answer the phone. They were always trying to talk to customers, while holding the phone on their sholders, and far too often would drop the phone on the floor. They even accidently hung up a few times. This was a wonderful purchase and made us all happy. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality So many low quality phone headsets out there for a rip-off price. The sound quality on this headset is excellent because it does have some bass (unlike those cheap transistor sounding headsets). Those cheaply made headsets would only last me 6 months. I just bought my 2nd panasonic headset. My 1st one lasted me about 2 years. It was my fault that the 1st one went bad (my child's fault actually). August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by RE: Review from January 30, 2015 The KX-TCA430 headset does not say it is 'Bluetooth' so how can you criticize it for not being 'Bluetooth'? This is a corded headset. It connects to a 2.5mm headset jack in cordless or corded landline phones that, of course have the headset jack. The 'Bluetooth' on the KX-TGE260 phone is for connecting smartphones and 'Bluetooth' headsets. You can search for 'Bluetooth' headsets to find the right one for your phone(s). July 9, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T12:08:37.320-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_KX-TCA430, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>


Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-5pm EST
Panasonic USA