Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/HHR-P107A_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Cordless Telephone Battery, Type 35 

Details
HHR-P107A
Features

Replacement battery for select Panasonic Cordless Telephones

 

  • TYPE 35             
  • 2.4GHz / 5.8GHz GigaRange
  • Ni-MH, 3.6V, 650mAh
$19.95

This item is currently not available.

/
Product Actions
Add to cart options
$19.95

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Size
    • Capacity
    • Compatible Phone Types
    • Chemistry
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

HHR-P107A is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5613.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what we needed We have a three phone cordless set, and one unit wasn't holding it's charge. bought the battery and everything is great again. We've had these phones for over a decade.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Website was a little confusing, but I did manage to get the battery ordered and it works great.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Have had this phone for more than 5 years. Very happy!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenience Couldn't find a store that sold the battery I needed, so had to order it. Bought phone at BEST BUY, but they don't stock replacement batteries. Volume control on phone is not loud enough! New battery didn't help.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery I bought a battery for my phone. The phone works, what more can I say?
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad that after 7 years without problems cordless phone only needed a reasonable replacement battery to continue working well.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phone batteries They are new batteries. So they worked as expected
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rechargable Batteries Product was easy to order and were as advertised when received.
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_5163
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHR-P107A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

FAQs
  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA