Cordless Telephone Battery, Type 29 


Replacement battery for select Panasonic Cordless Telephones


  • TYPE 29    
  • 2.4GHz / 5.8GHz GigaRange
  • Ni-MH , 3.6V, 830mAh

This item is currently not available.

Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

    • Chemistry
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight
    • UPC


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price!!! Thanks for having them in stock, and i didnt need to charge them September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model: HHR-P104A Replaced my old phone battery, easy to do, phone working again, battery arrived in a few days after order; no shipping charge. I was thrilled with the service. If the battery dies in my other phone, I will order again. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied The product works for my use of it.thank you good service. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price for common Panasonic landline phone batteries, which need replacing more often than one might think. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but important item Our phone/answering machine is 25 years old but worked fine until battery died. If couldn't get a new battery would have to purchase new system. Got new battery quick and easy and nit too expensive to keep old system working. Thanks November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect replacement Batteries were exact replacement for OEM batteries. Good value, quick delivery, November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent product, no shipping charge and fast,price was right. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic Equals Quality Panasonic batteries outlast any generic brand that we have used in the past in terms of conversational endurance. Panasonic batteries can last for 6 hours of conversation versus the generics which last only 3 - 4 hours. In fact, I have purchased other Panasonic products over the decades (i.e., tape recorders, radios) and theirs have always been of high quality and durability. October 13, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T05:56:15.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHR-P104A, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>


  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA