Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/HHR-4DPA_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Cordless Telephone Battery

Details
HHR-4DPA
Features

Replacement battery for select Panasonic Cordless Telephones

  • Ni-MH, 1.2v, 700mAh
$9.95

In Stock

/
Ships in 3-5 business days
Product Actions
Add to cart options
$9.95

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Size
    • Capacity
    • Compatible Phone Types
    • Chemistry
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

HHR-4DPA is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5556.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from KX-TG585SK Battery Problems I have owned the Panasonic KX-TG585SK telephone with five handsets for only four months and three of the five batteries just died. Since the batteries are so expensive and not covered under the warranty, I have opted to return the set to the store.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless phone batteries I was on the verge of buying an entire new system and then I discovered these batteries from the exact company who manufactured the phone I have......ordered them.......easy install and my old phone works like new.......thank you thank you
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was having a problem finding comparable batteries for my phone and after searching the web for a while customer service quickly found them. The web site was easy to use and I received the batteries in perfect condition and in good time.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven technology We've been using four Panasonic wireless phones for 8+ years. Still have 3::4 and those were on the original batteries until recently. That says a lot about the phones AND the batteries. Part of me says "a battery's a battery". After all, the Panasonics cost several times the generic. But I bought them anyway because I value track record and don't want to take any chances with our phones.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries I bought these new batteries for my cordless home phone about 3 weeks ago. So far they seem pretty good. They hold a charge for around 3 days. Very pleased
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Batteries lasted barely one month Tried to purchase these instead of buying a new phone when the original batteries for my phone died. They barely lasted one month! Cheaper in the long run to just buy a new phone, rather than keep on replacing these batteries every month.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panasonic Batteries Just what the doctor ordered. It fixed my problem.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panasonic batteries I am using my batteries in the phone and handsets now but can you tell me how long they should last. I want to make sure I have replacement batteries when the others don't work. Thank you Please respond
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_5110
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHR-4DPA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

FAQs
  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA