Hands-Free Headset with Headband


Panasonic Hands-Free Headset with Comfort Fit Headband


This item is currently not available.

Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

    • Connection
    • Microphone
    • Hands-free Usage
    • Reversible
    • Energy-efficient design
    • 4-ft Cord
    • Ear-mount attachment
    • Adjustable Clothing Clip
    • Volume Control
    • Mute
    • UPC


Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panasonic telephone Headset I have a set of Panasonic phones and the headset works great with them! June 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't last a year... The first Panasonic headset I had quit working before expected. I gave them another chance. This one didn't last a year. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I bought this for my wife and she uses it all the time. Being seniors we need all the help we can get and not having to hold a phone to our ears is great. Our only issue is that the product is not durable. It seems we have to purchase this item too often. Sorry, I did not keep the date of the purchase previous this one. Keep up the good work. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2.5mm jack slop in phone, causes scratch noise Good quality for what it is. The 2.5mm jack fit in the phone is problem. Every movement of the cord that causes the jack to rotate in the socket of the phone creates scratchy noise. January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The headphones, KXTCA60, did not even last one year. I used them daily. They were poor quality and should not be offered to customers. November 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Headphones Crackle I use the headphones on my home phone, I have difficulty hearing. They seem to crackle a bit. Not too bad, it may be positional but I don't use them a lot so will probably just get use to it. For the $ they are a great improvment for me. October 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality ear pad flakes off after modest use, and no replacements are available September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used Panasonic headsets for years April 20, 2015
  • 2016-10-26 T05:58:11.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_KX-TCA60, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>


  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA