Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/KX-TCA430_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Telephone Headset

Details
KX-TCA430
Features

Telephone Headset for Panasonic Dect 6.0 Phones

$29.95

In Stock

/
Ships in 1-3 business days
Product Actions
Add to cart options
$29.95

SpecificationsExpand All

  • MORE DETAILS
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight
    • UPC
LOAD MORE

Reviews

KX-TCA430 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The sound quality is great. Moreover, it gives you a handsfree convenience option.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panasonic Headset I have used Panasonic headsets that didn't work, well. This one works well for the price. Value for Price = Excellent We'll see how long it lasts compared to the higher priced headsets, if at all. This will be my next test of endurance for this product.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great Headset does not meet my expectations. I must frequently adjust the position of the mike for the person I am talking to to hear me even when it is pretty close proximity to my mouth. Very annoying. I'm sure that headsets used in call centers don't have this problem. Also the 4' cord length is very restrictive. If I plug the headset into the base unit (instead of a remote remote phone unit) I can't even sit back in my chair. The cord is just not long enough. Overall, I would rate this product as unsatisfactory.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I ordered this set because I was unable to find an aftermarket set that worked. The ordering was easy & the phone person was extremely helpful. This is definitely a two thumbs up product. I like the ability to fold this unit for storage when it is not needed.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a Comfortable Fit The ear piece and headset is not a comfortable fit. It just does not sit right and does not feel right. The connection ptecethat goes into the phone does not fit tight and falls out easily.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KX-TCA430 Easy to order, good delivery, compact headset, lightweight, expected the volume control to give a louder amplification than it does, but aside from that, a very good buy.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old-School Technology I had a Bluetooth wireless headset with my previous AT&T phone, but the headset gave an echo when I switched to the Panasonic phone (even through it has Bluetooth technology and my headset was on the Panasonic list as compatible). So, I purchased the wired headset. The audio quality is excellent and everyone has said that they hear my voice. However, the headset feels very "old-school" and outdated. Compared with the Bluetooth headset, this is clunky, the mouthpiece gets in the way if you want to sip some water, and the wire is irritating and restrictive. It only gives you a range of 4 feet, whereas I had relatively unlimited movement with the Bluetooth. I'll switch to a phone and headset from another company at some point. It's hard to regress to this when you've experienced the freedom of the Bluetooth.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This headset seems to be quite well-made and thoughtfully designed. It works well. I've not owned it long enough to know how durable it is, but, if it's like any of my other Panasonic telephone gear, it'll be fine.
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_KX-TCA430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_panasonic

Support

FAQs
  • What support content is available for my product?

    Click on a link below that interests you the most:

    • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

    • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

    • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to panasonicwebcasesf@us.panasonic.com, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

    • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

    • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

    • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Consumer Product Support and Technical Assistance
Operating hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
Panasonic USA