Images K1HY08YY0031, , HeroImage
overview

USB Cable

Details
K1HY08YY0031

In Stock

Ships in 3-5 business days
Features

Replacement USB Connection Cable for select LUMIX® Digital Cameras

$6.99
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Features

USB Cable for select Panasonic Digital Cameras

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Height
    • Width
    • Depth
    • Weight
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replaced camera cable that we lost. A cable is a cable. It works, expect it to last a long time as long as it doesn't get lost. Being able to buy it on-line was great, because it's difficult to find it in any store, even those that sell similar cameras. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The process of ordering was quick and easy. Shipping was free and it arrived within two days. The product is a good replacement for the original USB cable that came with the camera, it is identical.( It may be a little bit shorter than the original and the cable that came with the camera was a little too short for practical placement of the camera when charging. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by USB Cable - This is the way to go. Thank you for offering this cable from the Panasonic website. I lost the one that came with my camera and this one works great and is a good value for a replacement cable. Thank you for making it affordable. January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact Companion I especially like the small size and the number of features packed into such a small device. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Download of pictures I was unable to get the bluetooth function from the camera to the PC to work. Ordered the cable and was able to download my pictures. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Travel Much easier to carry than a card reader while traveling. December 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ridiculous Panasonic non-standard USB cable Why in the world does Panasonic make us use a "special" USB cable, then micro USBs abound everywhere you turn nowadays. So now you have to go hunt for this one special cable every time you want to offload pictures from the camera. It's great that the price is reasonable, and when I bought it, at least the shipping was free, but I just don't like it that I'm forced to use this particular type. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a good buy exactly what I needed to work on the pictures I took with my camera October 9, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:28:59.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_K1HY08YY0031, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST

You May Also Like

Panasonic USA