Images http://i1.adis.ws/i/pcec/RP-HV096-K_ALT01?$PDP-Hero-Image-Desktop$
overview

Earbuds with Powerful Bass

Details
RP-HV096-K

In Stock

Ships in 3-5 business days
Features
  • Black in-ear earbud headphones with a simple and sophisticated design
  • Wider frequency response for fuller listening enjoyment (20Hz - 20kHz)
  • Neodymium drivers deliver rich bass and natural treble
  • Long 3.9-ft cord threads comfortably through clothing and bags
$5.99
Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Frequency Response (Hz-kHz)
    • Driver Unit (mm)
    • Sensitivity (dB/mW)
    • Cord Length (ft./m)
    • Impedance (Ω)/1kHz
    • Max Input (mW)
    • Mini Plug (φ3.5mm)
    • Plug Adaptor (φ6.3mm)
    • UPC 885170046368
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light and practical Light and practical. Easy. Why pack other things that take more space? May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, inexpensive earbuds I've always preferred earbuds that are flat disks, rather than the ones that go further into the ear canal, so I was happy to find these at a good price. Overall, they are good earphones at a very good price, so I don't have to worry if anything happens to them. May 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple. Basic. Cheap. I love that these are actually affordable. They are simple and basic but they also seem to have a bit of a bass kick, which makes sense, because that's in their title. I would recommend these for cheap basic ear phones. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best for the price. I've had this kind of earphones for almost ten years and they still work. Best purchase ever, for a very low price. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for budget earbuds to take to the gym I wanted better sound than typical bundled earphones (but without spending too much). Nearly all earphones selling today require sticking them inside your ear canal. These don't. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and value - just what I was looking for There's something about my ears that does not want to keep rubber tipped earbuds in place. The saucer shaped design of the RP-HV096 is perfect for me. The speaker unit both holds itself in place, and does a great job of blocking outside noise on my bus commute. So, I can listen at a comfortable volume and enjoy my music or podcasts. Finding something that works for me, at a great price makes me happy. Their durability has been an added bonus. One tip: I borrowed a drop of my wife's nail polish, and put it on one earpiece, so that I can tell the left from the right side at a glance. Saves me a few seconds every time I use them. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headphones Great sound for very little money. Don't have to worry about breaking or losing. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphones for the price! These headphones are incredible for the ridiculously low price point. I expected them to fall flat but they sound great, feel super comfortable in your ear and are extremely convenient to carry. Thanks Panasonic for making some awesome low price ear buds! May 3, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T18:01:30.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RP-HV096-K, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Warranty information
Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 8:00 pm EST
Panasonic USA