ErgoFit Earbud Headphones - RP-HJE120P

    • Color matching for iPod nano 5th generation
    • ErgoFit Design for ultimate comfort & fit
    • 3 pairs of soft earpads included (S/M/L)
    • Pink Color
    $9.99 $7.99

    In Stock

    Ships in 3-5 business days
    Product Actions
    Add to cart options

    SpecificationsExpand All

      • Frequency Response (Hz-kHz)
      • Driver Unit (mm)
      • Sensitivity (dB/mW)
      • Impedance (Ω)/1kHz
      • Cord Length (ft./m)
      • Max input (mW)
      • Mini Plug (φ3.5mm)
      • Plug Adaptor (φ6.3mm)
      • Neodymium Rare-earth Magnet
      • Weight(g/oz) w/o Cord
      • UPC


    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Earbuds to ever Fit!! I've tried quite a few Earbuds in my time and these are the only ones I've ever found that fit! I didn't even know about them; I borrowed them from a friend at the gym and praised them so highly she gave them to me. If you could put these on a neck bracket so they're wireless I'd be so happy!! September 25, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Inexpensive! These headphones are great. The sound is wonderful for the price and they stay in during sweaty and long runs. They have great sound quality and my phone doesn't have to stay turned all the way up to hear. They are comfortable in the ear and look cute : ) June 22, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best earbuds ever! The only earbuds that don't bother my ears. They have amazing sound and I'll be using them for a while. June 16, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by The Black one's died after a month. I've used the blue ear bud's before and was very satisfied with them, used them rough and they lasted over a year. then last year I bought the black one's and the experience wasn't that good. the left ear piece died about after a month later of light use. I also noticed they get kind of warm when you first use them. The quality seems poor at first, but that isn't the case. So it's basically a hit or a miss with these bud's, considering the price point, that's not bad. Just bought a third pair, the black one's, let's see how these go. I would recommend buying a few and just have them ready to be replaced. great/awesome bud's if they work. May 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm buying this headphones for the third time Best experience ever! I'm buying this headphones for the third time already a pair for me and a pair for friend. Each pair I bought worked at least a year, I used them everyday and dropped them many times but they are really durable. March 19, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Audiolicious Bought this one based on review from CNET. Thought they are exaggerating. However never costly to try for such a less price. So bought one from Ross today. Man this is just awesome. Hearing it in my ipod when writing this review. Very comparable to my previous $55 headphone. Certainly a value buy. Will never disappoint you. March 18, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't try to replace the buds The headphones are a good value as long as you don't try to replace the buds. They come off fine, but I challenge anyone to get the smallest of the included buds back on. December 26, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Compact earbud I bought this for my child; and he is thrill to have it and use it everyday. It is durable and produce good quality sound November 25, 2014
    • 2016-10-27 T05:57:05.314-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_RP-HJE120, prod, sort_default
    2 Next>>


    • What support content is available for my product?

      Click on a link below that interests you the most:

      • Panasonic Community - Join our Community and participate in Discussions where you can learn more about our Products. You will also be able to get advice from other members and Product Experts, as well as documents, FAQ’s, tutorials, and updates.

      • Live Chat - Chat with a representative from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday/Sunday EST.

      • Email Contact - For email inquiries, send them to, you will receive a response within 24-48 hours.

      • Parts/Accessories - Order parts and/or accessories from our supply chain, Encompass.

      • Service Locator - Locate the closest Authorized repair center to you for TVs, Microwaves, Vacuums, or Massage Chairs.

      • Service Request - If you need a product repaired and is NOT a TV, Microwave, Vacuum, or Massage Chair, you can use our Online Repair Request. There, you will be able to get a repair estimate, pay online, and track the repair status.
    Operating hours:
    Mon-Fri 9am-9pm EST
    Sat-Sun 10am-7pm EST
    Panasonic USA