Images K2CB2CB00022, , HeroImage
overview

AC Power Cord

Details
K2CB2CB00022

In Stock

Ships in 3-5 business days
Features

Replacement AC Power Cord for select Panasonic models

$5.99
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit just as I expected it to. I lost the power cord to my DVD player when I moved so I ordered this power cable. When I received it, I plugged it in and it worked. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service Prompt service, speedy delivery. Works as advertised January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Purchase Lost the power cord for my DVD player. Was easy to locate on the Panasonic site, exact match. Price was the best I had found and the delivery was quick and easy. I'd come back again if I need accessories or products. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It exceeded my expectation for price, cost of shipping and the speed in which it arrived. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect replacement for original cord This cord is a perfect replacement for the original cord. The geometric configuration fits the radio just like the original cord. I do highly recommend this item. December 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Replacement power cord works as designed for a reasonable price. November 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cross Reference I put in an old part number for a radio at our office due to the previous employee stealing the power cord. This is the cord the cross reference said to order; however this cord is a flat figure 8 and after doing more research it appears I need just a regular figure 8 cord. Very disappointing. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed new cord to replace lost one. I had an old record player / tape player / recorder that I loved to use. We had moved several times over the last year while waiting for a new house to be built. Even though I have CDs and an iPod, I still like to play my old records and tapes sometimes. I looked at the model number on the machine and was pleased to find that I could still get a replacement cord for my machine. Even though it is close to 30 years old, it still works perfectly. I've bought many Panasonic products over the years, such as VCRs and TVs. They always hold up and work great. I tried to get a new needle for the record player, but had to buy that from Amazon. I couldn't get any help through Panasonic. But I still like the Panasonic products. September 8, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:07:59.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_K2CB2CB00022, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST

You May Also Like

Panasonic USA